In the Admin Portal, you can often edit, delete, or duplicate items you've configured. For example, you can do so with policy rules and other administrative items you've configured in the Admin Portal (for example, users and locations).
To edit items:
To delete items:
You can duplicate policy rules in the Admin Portal by clicking the Duplicate icon, as shown below:
If you duplicate a rule, the newly created rule is identical to the existing one, with the exception of the value in the Rule Order field. The new rule will show the next available rule order value.